Young Professionals for Randy

Please join Randy Keating and Co-Hosts for a Reception Benefiting Keating for Council. 

Co-Hosts Include:
Senator Katie Hobbs
Lawrence Robinson
Tempe City Councilmember Lauren Kuby
Tempe City Councilmember David Schapira
LD18 Senate Candidate Sean Bowie
LD26 Representative and Senate Candidate Juan Mendez
LD26 Representative Candidate Michael Martinez
LD26 Chair Samantha Pstross
Mesa City Council Candidate Ryan David Winkle
MCDP Chair Steven Slugocki
John & Erica Fetherston
Sam & Kim Richard
Athena Salman
Genevra Richardson
Jeremy Browning
Roy Herrera
Christine Dyster
Geoffrey Vetter
Ryan Hurley
Paige Reesor
Victor Begay
Jevin Hodge
Berdetta Hodge
Cara Coleman
Tom Reade
Dominik Knoepfel
Zach Josephson
DJ Quinlan

The Co-Host Committee is still forming. Will you join us as a co-host? Please email [email protected] to add your name to the list!

December 05, 2015 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
906 N 6th St
Phoenix, AZ 85004
United States
Google map and directions
Randy Keating ·

Will you come?